Contact Us

Contact Information

Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center
111 Beach Drive
West Islip, NY 11795

Administration

James Ryan, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x 6506
Fax 631-587-5960
E-Mail: james.ryan@chsli.org

Admissions

Cathy Argeroplos, Director of Admissions
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x 6503
Fax 631-587-1640

E-Mail: cathy.argeroplos@chsli.org

Public Relations

Pegeen Kelly, Director of Patient & Community Relations
Phone:  (631) 587-1600 x 6504
E-Mail:  pegeen.kelly@chsli.org

Medical Services

Robert Carlin, MD, Medical Director
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x6506
Fax 631-587-5960

E-Mail: robert.carlin@chsli.org

Human Resources

Christine Smith, Director Human Resources
Phone (631) 587-1600 x6542
Fax 631-321-6604
Email: christine.smith@chsli.org

Nursing

Theresa Rosenthal, RN, Vice President Clinical Services
Phone (631) 587-1600 x6550
Fax 631-587-1652
E-Mail: theresa.rosenthal@chsli.org

Volunteers

Peggy Nixdorf, Director of Pastoral Care
Phone (631) 587-1600 x6528
Fax 631-321-6604
E-Mail: margaret.nixdorf@chsli.org

Culinary Services

John Dominici, Director of Culinary Services
Phone (631) 587-1600 x6661
E-mail: JohnM.Dominici@chsli.org

Teddy Horton, Chief Clinical Dietician
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x6656
E-Mail: edward.horton@chsli.org

Performance Improvement

Chris Cardinal, Director of Performance Improvement
Phone (631) 465-6887
E-mail: chris.cardinal@chsli.org

Rehabilitation Services

Chris Lohan, Director of Rehabilitation Services
Phone (631) 587-1600 x 6666
E-mail: christopher.lohan@chsli.org

Therapeutic Recreation Services

Christine Centrone, Director of Therapeutic Recreation
Phone:  (631) 587-1600 x 6624
E-mail:  christine.centrone@chsli.org

Floating CTA Show: 
No
Share