More

Contact Us

Our Lady Website Satisfaction Survey

Contact Information

Our Lady of Consolation Nursing & Rehabilitative Care Center
111 Beach Drive
West Islip, NY 11795

Administration

James Ryan, Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x 8283
Fax 631-587-5960
E-Mail: james.ryan@chsli.org

Admissions

Cathy Argeroplos, Director of Admissions
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x 8339
Fax 631-587-1640

E-Mail: cathy.argeroplos@chsli.org

Public Relations

Phone: (631) 465-6350

Medical Services

Robert Carlin, MD, Medical Director
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x8249
Fax 631-587-5960

E-Mail: robert.carlin@chsli.org

Human Resources

Christine Smith, Director Human Resources
Phone (631) 587-1600 x8265
Fax 631-321-6604
Email: christine.smith@chsli.org

Nursing

Theresa Rosenthal, RN, Vice President Clinical Services
Phone (631) 587-1600 x8248
Fax 631-587-1652
E-Mail: theresa.rosenthal@chsli.org

Volunteers

Peggy Nixdorf, Director of Pastoral Care
Phone (631) 587-1600 x8297
Fax 631-321-6604
E-Mail: margaret.nixdorf@chsli.org

Culinary Services

John Dominici, Director of Culinary Services
Phone (631) 587-1600 x8315
E-mail: JohnM.Dominici@chsli.org

Eileen Coppola, Chief Clinical Dietician
Phone: (631) 587-1600 x8213
E-Mail: eileen.coppola@chsli.org

Performance Improvement

Chris Cardinal, Director of Performance Improvement
Phone (631) 587-1600 x 8230
E-mail: chris.cardinal@chsli.org

Rehabiliation Services

Chris Lohan, Directore of Rehabiliation Services
Phone (631) 587-1600 x 8347
E-mail: christopher.lohan@chsli.org

 

Didn't find what you were looking for? Please email us for assistance.